2019 Board members

Rick Blank, Stephens Capital Partners
Chad Causey, Causey Law Firm
Adam Crow, Rose Law Firm
Ray Dillon, Deltic Timber (retired CEO)
Patrick DeLozier, The Alotian Club
Chad Hamlin, Southern Branding.
Joseph Hurst, Friday, Eldredge & Clark
David Johnson, Central Arkansas Water
David Jung, Wright, Lindsey & Jennings
Arnoud Krijt, Communications Sales & Leasing
Clay McGeorge, Jeffrey Sand Company
Brian McRae, The McRae Company
Robert Moery, Broadway Strategies
Laura Nix, Bank OZK
Stan Payne, Stephens Insurance
Melissa Rutledge, Parent Volunteer
Justin Simpson, Electric Cooperatives of Arkansas
Sherman Tate, Tate & Associates, Inc.

City of Little Rock Liaison
Lance Hines
, City Director Ward 4